Cedric

About Cedric Berger

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Cedric Berger has created 12 blog entries.

Extens and Bpifrance enter the capital of Teranga, the French leader in software for EPHAD

2018-09-11T16:55:24+00:00September 3rd, 2018|

  Paris, on Monday, the 3rd of September 2018, Teranga brings Extens and Bpifrance to its capital, as minority shareholders, to accelerate its development in France and internationally. Created in 2007, Teranga is a key player in the medico-social sector in France. The company provides EHPAD, retirement homes and disability structures (FAM, MAS ...), management [...]

MUST, leading provider of home healthcare solutions, acquires HECONE Start-up

2018-09-11T16:56:05+00:00June 4th, 2018|

  Limoges and Lyon, on Monday, the 4th of June 2018, With this external growth operation, Must is acquiring a recognized software solution and new skills in web technologies. "Hecone is a start-up particularly well positioned in the perfusion market with strong growth prospects for the group with an offer particularly well suited to home [...]

Extens and ACG Management sell their stake in ENOVACOM

2018-09-11T16:54:39+00:00February 2nd, 2018|

  Marseille and Paris, on Friday, the 2nd of February 2018, Extens and ACG Management announce the sale of their stake in ENOVACOM. The company is entering a new phase of its development following a sale agreement with Orange Business Services and its subsidiary Orange Healthcare. Founded in 2002 and led by three of its [...]

Extens takes an equity share in Discngine

2018-09-10T14:16:19+00:00December 8th, 2017|

Paris, December 8, 2017 - Discngine, a French software company dedicated to the R & D departments of life sciences companies, is opening its capital with the arrival of Extens, an investment vehicle 100% dedicated to e-health. Based in Paris, Discngine develops software solutions that offer high-performance data acquisition and analysis tools, particularly for the [...]

Cedric

About Cedric Berger

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Cedric Berger has created 12 blog entries.

Extens et Bpifrance entrent au capital de la société Teranga, leader français des logiciels à destination des EPHAD

2018-09-11T17:40:57+00:00septembre 3rd, 2018|

  Paris, le lundi 3 septembre 2018, Teranga fait entrer Extens et Bpifrance à son capital, en tant qu’actionnaires minoritaires, pour accélérer son développement en France et à l’international. Créé en 2007, Teranga est un acteur incontournable du secteur médico-social en France. La société met à disposition des EHPAD, maisons de retraite et structures handicap [...]

MUST, leader des solutions pour les prestataires de santé à domicile, fait l’acquisition de la Start-up HECONE

2018-09-11T16:38:38+00:00juin 4th, 2018|

  Limoges et Lyon, le lundi 4 juin 2018, Avec cette opération de croissance externe, Must se dote d’une solution logicielle reconnue et de nouvelles compétences dans les technologies web. « Hecone est une start-up particulièrement bien positionnée sur le marché de la Perfusion donnant de fortes perspectives de développement au groupe avec une offre [...]

Extens et ACG Management cèdent leur participation dans ENOVACOM

2018-09-11T16:50:23+00:00février 2nd, 2018|

  Marseille et Paris, le vendredi 2 février 2018, Extens et ACG Management annoncent la cession prochaine de leur participation dans ENOVACOM. La société entame ainsi une nouvelle phase de son développement suite à un accord de cession avec Orange Business Services et sa filiale Orange Healthcare.  Société créée en 2002 et dirigée par trois [...]

Extens entre au capital de Discngine

2018-09-10T14:15:22+00:00décembre 8th, 2017|

Paris, le 8 décembre 2017 – Discngine, éditeur français de logiciels dédiés aux départements R&D des entreprises des sciences de la vie, ouvre son capital avec l’arrivée d’Extens, véhicule d’investissement 100% dédié à la e-santé. Basée à Paris, Discngine développe des solutions logicielles qui offrent, en particulier pour les besoins en recherche moléculaire des laboratoires [...]